Academic Branding: Improving Your Visibility, Network, and Career Opportunities by Dr Sally

Dr Sally puts on some great webinars and here is the latest one:

There is still time to register for the upcoming webinar, Academic Branding: Improving Your Visibility, Network, and Career Opportunities, presented by Paula Thompson on February 25 at noon PST, 1 p.m. MST, 2 p.m. CST, 3 p.m. EST. 

If you are unsure what time the webinar starts in your part of the world, please check time zones by following this link: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What academic branding is (and isn’t)
  • How academic branding can help your career
  • Components of an academic brand
  • Phases of the Academic Branding Cycle
  • How to move past common concerns and fears about academic branding
  • Steps for getting started with your academic brand 

If you cannot attend at this date and time, you will receive an email within 24 hours after the webinar with links to download the recording and slideshow from the presentation. All registrants will receive this email. 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Make writing your New Year’s Resolution: Sign up for a free 60-day TAA trial membership

Make writing your New Year’s Resolution: Sign up for a free 60-day TAA trial membership

Are you ready to boost your publishing success in 2015? TAA is offering a free 60-day trial membership now through March 1st. This is a great way to get to know TAA for free and to learn how the amazing benefits of a TAA membership provide the knowledge, resources, and community you need to thrive as a […]

The Road to the CPA

The Arizona Society of CPAs presents...

The Road to the CPA

The road to achieving the CPA designation can be a challenging one and we want to provide you with the resources and tools to clear any obstacles you may face on your way to achieving your professional goals.  Meet CPA Exam experts and connect with CPAs from multiple industries.  Learn from these experts, get all your questions answered and find the best way to prepare.

Register today at http://www.ascpa.com/roadtothe

Location: University of Phoenix

1625 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Tempe, AZ 85282

 

Parking is available in the parking structure East of the UOPX Building and connected by a walkway.